musickasce.blogg.se

Eminem joe budden diss lines
Eminem joe budden diss lines




In his song “Fall”, Eminem dissed Budden by referencing his alleged domestic abuse. RELATED: Joe Budden’s Fiery Response To Eminem: ‘I Had To Get My Millions Another Way Since You Wouldn’t Help’Įarlier in the interview, Eminem touched on his beef with former labelmate Joe Budden, who has been highly critical of the Detroit rapper’s recent music. That is how he currently feels about responding to MGK’s latest diss track, “Rap Devil”, which Eminem admitted, “wasn’t bad… for him.” Overall though, despite “a couple of good lines,” Eminem said, “It didn’t even feel like a diss to me. But I also don’t want to make him bigger.'” And every time I do that, it makes that person – as ‘irrelevant’ as people say I am in hip-hop – I make them bigger by getting into this thing, where I’m like ‘I want to destroy him. “Now I’m in this f***ing weird thing, because I’m like, ‘I gotta answer this motherf***er. Chart Record Previously Held By Abba And Led Zeppelin For 36 YearsĪfter more subliminal shots from MGK towards the Grammy-winning artist on a Tech 9ne song, Eminem said he felt he was put in a “weird” position, where he had to respond. “You know how many f***ing rappers are better than you? You’re not even in the f***ing conversation.” You think I actually f***ing think about you?” Eminem exclaimed. “But the reason I dissed him is actually a lot more petty than that,” Em continued, revealing that he took offense to comments MGK made in a freestyle, where he accused Eminem of trying to hinder his career by banning him from Shade 45 radio. RELATED: Eminem’s ‘Kamikaze’ Blows ‘Revival’ Out Of The Water In 2012, MGK tweeted that Eminem’s then 16-year-old daughter was “hot as f***.” I’m like ‘what the f***? Yo, my man better chill.” I’m like ‘what the f***?’ I click on it… he starts doing a press run, basically, about Hailie. “I see ‘Machine Gun Kelly talks about Eminem’s daughter’ or whatever. “The thing he was saying about my daughter, I didn’t even know about that,” Eminem told Sway, explaining that he found out about it over a year later when going down “a f***ing wormhole on YouTube.” RELATED: Eminem Talks ‘Revival’ Criticism, Says People Thought It Was Going To Be ‘Trash’ From The Get-Go One of those people was Ohio rapper Machine Gun Kelly, who Eminem dissed on his track “Not Alike”, alluding to comments MGK had made about his daughter Hailie. The “Fall” rapper unleashed his anger on the new record, taking aim at his critics and a whole host of his hip-hop contemporaries who he felt had slighted him in recent years. In the second part of his sit-down interview with Sway Calloway, Eminem explained why he chose to fire shots at Machine Gun Kelly on his new album Kamikaze.






Eminem joe budden diss lines